SLI Virtual Magic Notes

Alexis Nicholas

ashntrav1129@gmail.com

Abby Scheller

amscheller@sgibson.k12.in.usTwitter:
abbymscheller
Instagram:
abbymscheller 
Facebook: abby scheller
tiktok: abby.m.scheller

Allison Velie

velienv@comcast.netInstagram: allisonvelie

Allison Zuber

zuberallison1@gmail.comTwitter: allison_zuberInstagram: allison.zuber

Ava Rich

avarich20@yahoo.com 

Breanna Arnold

arnoldbreanna@eastnoble.netInstagram: breanna_270SnapChat: breanna_270

Bryan Reyes

bryan.reyes.ibarra@gmail.com

Bryn Pfanschmidt

brynpfan11@gmail.comInstagram:
brynpfanschmidt 

Celiah Faroh

cfaroh0140@myduneland.orgTwitter: @CeliaFarohInstagram: @celiafaroh

Chase Haake

chase.haake@iasc.usInstagram: chase_haake16Facebook: chase.haake22

Grace Wilson

Gigimysweet30@gmail.comTwitter: @GraceWi79000786Instagram:
@grace_w_30

Gracie George

Gracie.george525@icloud.comInstagram:
grac.ieee

Hannah Shapiro

Hannahshapiro03@gmail.comInstagram: hannah__shapiro

Hannah Smith

Hannahsmith11207@gmail.com

Hunter Bartling

hbartling08@gmail.comInstagram: hunterb1494

Jaeda Carpenter

jaeda.carpenter@iasc.usInstagram: jccarpenter22Snapchat- nascarqueen51.7

Jenna Drake

jennadrake2004@gmail.comInstagram: jennadrake2004

Kaylynn Miller

millerka@students.tvsc.k12.in.us

Keely Rowe

keelyroe23@warsawschools.orgTwitter: @keelyyesyesInstagram: @ummkeelySnapchat- kellykeely
Discord- wannabe#2580

Khalia Scott

khaliascott98@icloud.comInstagram: Khalia.etc

Khloe Young

khloeviviana02@gmail.comTwitter: khloe_vivianaInstagram: khloeviviana

Laney Schlichtenmyer

schlichtenmyerl23@eastnoble.net Instagram: beth_laney_

Lexi Billingly

lexibillingly@gmail.comInstagram: le.xi1211Snapchat: lexi_billingly

Lexi Tanner

Lexitanner3603@gmail.comTwitter: Lexitanner_Instagram: Lexitanner_Snapchat: Lexi3603

Liam Meyaard

wmeyaard@gmail.comapfanschmidt@swshelby.k12.in.us

Lillie Koch

dandkkoch@hotmail.com

Logan McClain

logan.mcclain@iasc.usTwitter: logan_mcclain03Instagram: logan_mcclain_Snapchat: littlemcclain03

Manal Ali

manalali418@gmail.com

Maycee Koch

dandkkoch@hotmail.com

Melia McIntire

mcintire21@icloud.comInstagram: mcintirem2008Snapchat: meliam21008

Mia McKaig

Miamckaig@icloud.com

Micah Rans

micahrans@outlook.com

Nolan Whitaker

whitakerh@tvsc.k12.in.usTwitter: whitakerhi12Instagram: whitakerh

Shay Pfanschmidt

shaypfan11@gmail.comInstagram: shay_17008

Shelby Whitaker

Shelbygrace230@gmail.comInstagram: Shelby.whitakerr

Sofia Portugal

sofiad210@gmail.comInstagram: sofiaaaportugal

Tanna Tatlock

tannatatlock@icloud.comTwitter, Instagram, Snapchat, TikTok: ChewyDoggy101

Tinsley Yoder

yodertinsley21@bethanycs.netInstagram: Tinsel3