SLI Staff

Staff members for SLI 2020 Virtual.

Michael Lovely

Executive Director/Camp Director

Email: michael.lovely@iasc.us

Ryan Adams – Council A

Email: ryan.adams@iasc.us

Twitter: @MrA2ndGrade

Instagram: rsadams2011

400 East Rochester Street, Akron, IN 46910

Heather Bohn – Council D

Email: heather.bohn@iasc.us

Laura Rush – Council C

Email: llrush@yahoo.com

Instagram: llrush

https://www.facebook.com/laura.rush.5

264 E 9th St., Peru, IN 46970

Carmen Lusk – Council F

Email: carmen.lusk@iasc.us

Twitter: Carmlusk

Instagram: Carmlusk

Facebook: Carmen Hopkins-Lusk

955 Miller Ave, Greendale, IN 47025

Jared Grigsby – Council D

Email: jgrigs79@gmail.com

Twitter: @jgrigs79

Instagram: @mr_grizzle15

Snap: jgrigsby79

P.O. Box 203
Owensville, IN 47665

Amy Pfanschmidt – Council E

Email: apfanschmidt@swshelby.k12.in.us

Twitter: SWSpartanShield

Doan Pham

Email: doan.pham@iasc.us

Instagram: doan__pham

Hailey Ewer

Email: haileyewer@yahoo.com

1030 Cherry Lane

Kassi Zeigler

Email: kassizeigler@outlook.com

Instagram: k.zeigg25

Facebook: Kassi Zeigler

8008 S 600 W Edinburgh, IN 46124

Korrin Skinner

Email: Krskinner01@gmail.com

Instagram: korrinskinner01

Snap: krskinny

717 Apache Lane Lowell IN 46355

Logan Clark

Email: logan.clark@iasc.us

Instagram: loganclark1800

Snapchat: loganclark1800

510 E Eisenhower Ln, Haubstadt, IN 47639

Logan Manns

Email: logan.manns@iasc.us

Instagram: loganmanns03

Snapchat: loganmanns

6542 N 800 W Fair Oaks, IN 47943

Mae Crosby

Email: mcroz2010@comcast.net

Snapchat: mcroz2021

17329 Scenic Drive
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025″

Kaili Chapman

Email: kaili.c02@gmail.com

Instagram: Kaili.chapman

212 S. Rachel St. Rensselaer, IN 47878

Bethany Elkins

Email: bethany.elkins422@gmail.com

Instagram: bethany.elkins

Snapchat: bethanyanne_12

7234 N 100 E Montpelier, IN 47359

Emiley Brettnacher

Email: ebrettnacher.2019@gmail.com

Mekenzie Cecil

Email: mcecil917@gmail.com

Twitter: @Mekenzie34

Instagram: @mkz_34_

10056 N 500 W Wheatfield, IN 46392

Nathan Jaki

Email: n8jaki@gmail.com

Twitter: @NathanAJaki2

Instagram: nathanjaki1234

FaceBook: Nathan Jaki


SnapChat: nathanajaki


Reddit: u/NathanAJaki

Noah Witkowski

Email: witkowskinoah@gmail.com

Twitter: noah_witkowski

Instagram: noahwitkowski0

Snap: noahwitkowski00

1552 W 1700 N, Wheatfield, IN 46392

Rebecca Grossman

Email: rebeccarenegrossman@gmail.com

Twitter: rebecca_rene_

Instagram: rebecca_rene

Snap: rebeccarene02

6337 Pheasant Ridge ct. Indianapolis IN 46237

Sam Burow-Flak

Email: samuel.burow-flak@iasc.us

Instagram: Sam.burowflak

3303 Saddlebrook Crossing, Valparaiso, IN 46385

Troy Wiegand

Email: troy.wiegand@iasc.us

Twitter: @troyfromace

Instagram: @troyfromace