Hall of Fame
Class of 2015
Jim Martz
Fegely Middle School - Portage - Portage Township Schools
Jim Stock
East Central High School - St. Leon - Sunman-Dearborn Community School Corporation
Class of 2014
Sharon Horton Staublin
MW Anderson & Canaan Elementary Schools - Madison & Canaan - Madison Consolidated Schools
Diane Warren
Washington Township High School - Valparaiso - East Porter County School Corporation
Class of 2012
Ted Leahy - Bloomington - Indiana University
Jane Thompson
Pendleton Height Middle School - Pendleton - South Madison Communitiy School Corporation
Class of 2010
Joan Bovee
Prairie Heights High School - LaGrange - Prairie Heights Community School Corporation
Kathy Wood
Upland Elementary School - Upland - Eastbrook Community Schools
Class of 2009
Marci Bloomer
Brownsburg High School - Brownsburg - Brownsburg Community School Corporation
Kathi Green
South Dearborn High School - Aurora - South Dearborn Community School Corporation
Ron Hancock
Portage High School - Portage - Portage Township Schools
Charles Ray
Muncie Central High School - Muncie - Muncie Community Schools
Kathy Rinsch
North Knox High School - Bicknell - North Knox School Corporation
Geoff Smith
Clinton Central Elemetnary School - Michigantown - Clinton Central School Corporation
Back to Top