bluebar top
The IASC is a 501(c)3 non profit business. Donations are tax deductible to the extent the law allows. Please consider supporting us and our work in developing leadership in Indiana Schools.
DonatetoIASCbluebar bottom

The IASC recognized several outstanding individuals at our recent 2018 Representative Assembly.  Congratulations!
2018 Indiana Outstanding Student Leaders
2018 Distinguished Leaders
(From left to right) - Tyler Cagle - Blackford High School, Mekenzie Cecil - Kankakee Valley High School; Noah Witkowski - Kankakee Valley High School & presenter Alex Clanton - 2017-2018 IASC HS Div. President
Young Indiana Hero Award
Young Hero Miguel Reyes
Miguel Reyes - Concord High School & Presenter Emma Eldrige - HS Div Executive Committee Member
Kathi Green Outstanding Service Award
2018 Outstanding Service Ainsley Zou2018 Service Award Brittaney Dillon
(Left) Ainslee Zou - Concord High School & Presenter Emiley Brettnacher 2017-2018 HS Div Vice President
(Right) Presenter Brianna Elkins - 2017-2018 HS Div Executive Committee Member & Brittany Dillon - Blackford High School
Dale D. Hawley State Leadership Award
  • Emiley Brettnacher - Rossville High School
  • Emma Eldridge - Winamac Community High School
  • Kassi Zeigler - Southwestern High School
  • Carson Whitesell - Franklin Central High School
Kate Comiskey Rookie Adviser of the Year
  • Carmen Lusk - Lawrenceburg High School (Lawrenceburg)
HS Division District Administrator of the Year
  • NW District - Michael Krutz - Merrillville High School (Merrillville)
  • SE District - Bill Snyder - Lawrenceburg High School (Lawrenceburg)

Upcoming Events

No events

IASC Moments

  • State Convention 2012 551
  • State Convention 2011
  • State Convention 2012 588
  • State Convention 2012 563
  • State Convention 2012 557
  • State Convention 2012 571
Back to Top